Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Curry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Kelly

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to be a customer of State Farm, Jeff Curry. Their customer service is Nothing like I’ve ever experienced before especially from my previous insurance companies. Dianna, that’s my girl! She’s alway friendly, courteous and highly knowledgeable as it pertains to answering all the questions I may have. If you’re looking for an insurance agency, I highly recommend you give Jeff Curry’s office a call. ."

Kim Graves

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to give a shout out to Ashley, Deanna, Dianne and Kristyn. Everytime I call for a question or to make a payment one of these ladies answer and is always so cheerful and helpful. You can tell these ladies love there job and really appreciates their customers. They are the best at there job. Jeff my agent is amazing he sends cards out during the holidays always writes a message in the instead of just a boring signature. As busy as there day can be they never seem like you are a bother. Keep up the good work guys. You are the best"

Chris L

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to State Farm for a policy quote. Dianne helped me out through the process. Very happy with the help I received. It was quick and easy and State Farm beat every other quote I received by far. Dianne was also super nice and helpful with all my questions about the new policy. Highly recommend giving them a call."

Joann Wheeler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought changing insurance carriers would be complicated. Dianne was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions, provided a competitive quote and in one phone call I was able to switch carriers to State Farm."

Mariusz Ratynski

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agency!"

Darlene Trott

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful and polite!👍"

Mary Yalda

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Dianne enough for what she's done for me. She went above and beyond, and followed through every step of the way when my family was looking for insurance. Thank you so much."

kingjnx

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff had always been one of the best agents I've worked with. If you need life, auto, home insurance this is the agent I recommend calling or visiting."

Nat Yeesarn

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the service from this agency. Dianne was very helpful in finding right home and car insurance for me. I would definitely recommend."

Hayley Delaney

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked Dianne to get my commercial auto insurance and she made the entire process very smooth!"

Ivey Whalen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick responses to emails!"

Stacey Kolke

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team always go above and beyond! Whenever I call or have a situation that I need them to address, they take the time to give me advice as to what will be the best coverage for me and my family. Jeff and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable and available. I know all my insurance needs are covered with Jeff and his team 100%! I can not say enough about this office! I was going to write a review not remembering I wrote this one! CAN I JUST REITERATE HANDS DOWN JEFF CURRYS KNOWLEGE, PROFESSIONALISM, INTEGRITY, AND HONESTY ARE SECOND TO NONE. HE IS THE EPITOME OF PROFESSIONALISM. HE WILL WORK FOR YOU NIGHT AND DAY TO ASSURE YOU ARE FULLY PROTECTED PROPERLY AND ALL WITH A SMILE."

Vanessa Ruiz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched from Progressive and what a great decision it was. Dianne Acevedo was very pleasant, patient and informative. Thanks for making it so easy 🙂"

David Alonzo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne was amazing.. helping my out.."

Melissa Kusack

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"For as long as I can remember my family and I have had several different policies at Jeff Curry's office. The staff is always so friendly, helpful and quick at processing everything. Ashley has been great helping me several times in the last few months when I moved and needed to transfer a policy and even pointed out one I had not thought about at the time. I definetly would recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."

ryan miller

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and Ashley will work with you to get the most out of your insurance!"

Denise Tomasello

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there to answer any questions! Been working with them for years. highly recommend."

Kathy Tanglis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Jeff from a different insurance provider and have been continually impressed with how much better the experience is. I called today and spoke with Diane regarding my son who is looking for new insurance. She answered all of my questions and even made suggestions for my son despite him not being a client of theirs. Within the hour, my son made a seamless switch to them. In my short time with the Curry team, they have gone above and beyond my expectations."

Dean Tanglis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazingly fast and easy set up experience. Fully set up with both auto and rental insurance in under 20 minutes. Dianne was extremely helpful on the phone and made everything so simple. Highly recommend and managed to save $200 a month from my previous provider."

Fred Greif

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience of working with Dianne from the Jeff Curry Ins. Agency from the start to the finish was very professional and a joy to work with, she is a person that you can trust, and you can feel how much she cares for you as a client."

LTanya Williams

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Diana I excited to become a statefarm client. She was very good at answer all my questions, I feel a lot better about insurance"

Hajira Mahmood

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianne has been really helpful and does an amazing job following up!"

Bob Furst

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the place to go! Good service good people."

Kim Stacy

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates. Ashley Shea great agent"

Anthony Robbins

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Jeff are excellent at what they do. I’ve been with Jeff and his team for 6 plus years and I never had a problem with them. Everything I ask them to do, they took care it right away and always kept me in the loop about everything, which a appreciated. I will always stay with Jeff and his team."